Once a Kudos message is sent, it cannot be edited. However, anyone can hide a message or set the message to 'Private'. Read this article to see what you can change once a message has been sent.
Removing or Hiding a Post from the Wall
Once a Kudos message is sent, you have the ability to edit it - but only for a short time. Anyone can hide a message or comment by finding the '...' icon on the bottom right of the message. Clicking on this '...' icon will give you the option to click Report to Admin. This will make the message visible to Administrators, but hidden from the wall.
If you want to hide a post that you have sent or received, you can click on the '...' then click Make Post Private. Doing so will remove the post from the main Wall, however, it will still display on the personal Walls of the sender and receiver.
Once the Kudos message is sent, a notification email is also sent — this email can't be modified. Also, be sure to remember that if you send a message that needs to be removed from the Wall, the points you sent with it are not given back to you.
We hope this helps! If you have any questions, please post a comment below and one of our friendly team members will be happy to assist you.